Back On The Bike

20130331-152100.jpg

Last week I was still skiing.  Heck, on Thursday I will still on snow. But the true arrival of spring is indicated by getting back on the bike and out of doors.  Note of caution:  I should not have gone out right after watching Cancellara power away to win De Ronde Van Vlaanderen.

But I kept it slow.

Leave a Reply

Back On The Bike

20130331-152100.jpg

Last week I was still skiing. Heck, on Thursday I will still on snow. But the true arrival of spring is indicated by getting back on the bike and out of doors. Note of caution: I should not have gone out right after watching Cancellara power away to win De Ronde Van Vlaanderen.

But I kept it slow.

Leave a Reply

